• DJstonerjoey/ the cosmic cruiser posted an update in the group Group logo of YoutubeYoutube Music 8 months, 1 week ago

    Previous unreleased songs by Led Zeppelin.

    LED ZEPPELIN – The Lost Album 2017 (FULL ALBUM HD)

    A collection of songs that did not make the reissues but were good enough quality for release. Band: Led Zeppelin Album: The Lost Album Released: 2017 Genre: Classic Rock Tracklist: 01.Autumn Lake 02.C’mon Everybody 03.It’ll Be Me (With Mick Ralphs) 04.I Gotta Move 05.Swan Song 06.Pipes And Flamenco 07.Long Tall Sally Medley 08.Georgia On My Mind 09.Nut Rocker 10.Feel So Bad, Fixing To Die, That’s Alright Mama All Rights to Led Zeppelin!