• DesertDan posted an update in the group Group logo of BandcampBandcamp 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    The band features Tool’s Danny Carey on drums, Mastodon’s Brent Hinds on guitar, director Jimmy Hayward (Jonah Hex) on guitar, David ‘The Doctor’ Dreyer on vocals, Zappa Meets Zappa’s Peter Griffin on bass, and Chris DiGiovanni on synth.

    Holy shit.

    Shipswreck, by Legend of the Seagullmen

    Shipswreck by Legend of the Seagullmen, released 09 February 2018